Expanding into the U.S. Webinar

  • 9/30/2020
  • Webinar
  • Speaking

3 - 4 p.m. London Time
9- 10 a.m. CST
10-11 a.m. EST

The U.S remains a strong market for inbound FDI from the U.K even during the COVID-19 pandemic. Whether your company is thinking about U.S expansion or is already established in the U.S, there are certain things that remain the same and certain things that have changed because of the pandemic.

Join CLA's Amy Moore and Dave Springsteen for an interactive discussion hosted by Smith & Williamson as they highlight insights and recent client experiences of U.K companies entering the U.S market to ensure a successful U.S expansion.

For more information: