Year-End Tax Planning Tips for Farmers and Cooperatives

FarmCoupleSilos
  • 12/5/2019
  • Webinar
  • Speaking Hosting

We are launching a new webinar platform, please add donotreply@gotowebcasts.com to your safe sender list to ensure you receive emails from the new platform.

2019 is coming to an end and your tax planning should be a priority. Join CLA for a complimentary webinar with national tax professionals Paul Neiffer and Rod Mauszycki. Get an update on tax legislation and how you should prepare for year-end tax filing. We will discuss topics such as: Section 199A, business interest expense limitation, entity selection, business losses and net operating loss rules, tax rates, and like-kind exchanges (Section 1031 exchanges).

Time

  • 2 – 3 p.m. ET
  • 1 – 2 p.m. CT
  • Noon – 1 p.m. MT
  • 11 a.m. – Noon PT

Who should attend

This session is designed for producers, cooperatives, and professionals working in agribusiness.

Speakers:

Please register by December 4, 2019.

For more information:

  • Haley Meye
  • Marketing Senior
  • CLA Milwaukee Innovation Drive