How U.S. Tax Reform Impacts Germany

Three Businesspeople Standing Meeting
  • 4/18/2018
  • Webinar
  • Speaking

What does U.S. tax reform mean for German companies that have business relationships with the US? Financial professionals from Ebner Stolz in Stuttgart and from CLA in the U.S. will discuss the tax law changes and how it could affect German organizations. Ebner Stolz and CLA are members of the worldwide consulting network Nexia.

Time:  8 – 9:30 a.m. CST (Chicago) /9 – 10:30 a.m. EST (New York) /3 – 4:30 p.m. CEST (Berlin)

Speakers:

  • Christof Zondler, Ebner Stolz
  • Mike Smith, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
  • John Berens, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Event materials

For more information: